Improving the talent and potential of all our young people

Our Staff

Our Trust and schools are led by talented individuals who achieve great things everyday.

Philip Hamilton OBE, Co Founder and CEO

Edward May, Co Founder and Director of Policy and Governance

Lois Gordon, Executive Director (Finance and Operations)

Allyson Brown, Director of Schools (Primary)

Karen Smith, School Support Manager

Simon Wicks, Head of Operations and Compliance

Jennifer Harvey, Trust Accountant

Allan Ravenscroft, Estate Manager

Zoe Parton, Director of Human Resources

Jo Howell - Director of Safeguarding and Behaviour

Neil Coleman, Head of Birchwood Primary School and Director of Trust Professioanl Networks

Moira Cross, Executive Head of Dordon Primary School and Wood End Primary School

Maura Favell, Head of The Polesworth School and Straegic Lead for Secondary Schools

Richard Thorpe, Head of Grange Park Primary School

Emma Blount, Head of Telford Langley 

Gill Humphriss, Head of Stratford on Avon Primary School

Stephanie Rowett, Head of Heathcote Primary School

Andrew Mitchell, Head of Woodloes Primary School

Corinne Thomas, Head of Budbrooke Primary School

David Foskett, Head of The Wilnecote School

Gemma Grainger, Head of Chadsmead Primary Academy

Mark Gibbons, Head of Windmill Primary School

Esther Parsons, Head of Stoneydelph Primary School

Jon Baker, Head of The Woodlands Community Primary School

Sharon Byrne, Head of Kingsway Primary School

Back to top